The photo, images, video clips, scenes or views shown herein are not the actual view from the Development. They were neither taken at or from the Development nor based on the Development and may not be related to the Development. They do not reflect the actual conditions and appearances of the Development and its surrounding environment. All of the above shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty whether expressed or implied. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the Sales Brochure for details of the Development. The Vendor also advises purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The surrounding buildings and environment may change from time to time.

This picture was taken on 18 May 2018 from an airspace near the Development. This picture has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only.

next

#The photo/images have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and were not taken at or from the Development. All of the above shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty whether expressed or implied. All terms and conditions are subjected to the Sale and Purchase Agreement. The Vendor advises purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Embracing Boundless Potential
of the Big Bay Area

Hotel

  • Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong
  • SkyCity Marriott Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel
  • Noah's Ark Hotel & Resort
  • Hong Kong Gold Coast Hotel

Tourist Spots

  • Ngong Ping 360
  • Hong Kong Disneyland
  • Ma Wan Park & Noah's Ark

Leisure Facilities

  • Gold Coast Yacht & Country Club Hong Kong
  • Tai Lam Country Park
  • Citygate
  • Anglers' Beach
  • Casam Beach

School

  • Harrow International School Hong Kong
  • Chu Hai College of Higher Education

Embracing Boundless Potential of the Big Bay Area

Hotel

  • Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong
  • SkyCity Marriott Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel
  • Noah's Ark Hotel & Resort
  • Hong Kong Gold Coast Hotel

Tourist Spots

  • Ngong Ping 360
  • Hong Kong Disneyland
  • Ma Wan Park & Noah's Ark

Leisure Facilities

  • Gold Coast Yacht & Country Club Hong Kong
  • Tai Lam Country Park
  • Citygate
  • Anglers' Beach
  • Casam Beach

School

  • Harrow International School Hong Kong
  • Chu Hai College of Higher Education

The photo/images have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and were not taken at or from the Development. All of the above shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty whether expressed or implied. All terms and conditions are subjected to the Sale and Purchase Agreement. The Vendor advises purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Distinguished Corporation. Exquisite Craftsmanship.

Metallurgical Corporation of China Ltd (MCC Group) is the pioneer in metallurgical industry of China, as well as a leading world-class property development group.

  • • Listed in Shanghai Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 601618)
  • • Listed in The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock Code: 1618)
  • • Ranks 290th in 2016 Fortune Global 500
  • • Ranks 8th in the 2016 ENR Top 250 Global Contractors

Endowed with an unrivaled background in metallurgy, superior capital strength and ten years of experience in property development, MCC has made its mark in over 90 cities, and become the trusted partner of top-notch corporations around the world. Over the years, MCC have earned over 200 national awards in building services engineering.

L’Aquatique is the new pride of MCC Group—its debut project in Hong Kong and a showcase of impeccable design and exquisite craftsmanship in building homes.

Stock Photo#
The map is a simplified version and not to scale, all information is for reference only.
# The photo/images have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and were not taken at or from the Development. All of the above shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty whether expressed or implied. All terms and conditions are subjected to the Sale and Purchase Agreement. The Vendor advises purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Enquiry Hotline:2338 3988

District: Tsuen Wan West | Provisional Street Name and Street Number: 108 Castle Peak Road Tsing Lung Tau (This provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Development is completed)

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. | The address of the website designated by the vendor for the development for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance: www.laquatique.com.hk

Vendor: NAN HUA INTERNATIONAL ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITED | Holding companies of the vendor: Metallurgical Corporation of China Ltd., MCC Overseas Ltd.|Authorized person for the Development: Mr. Victor Chan | The firm or corporation of which an Authorized Person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: LCK Architects Limited | Building contractor for the Development: China Metallurgical Group Corporation | The firm of solicitors acting for the owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development: WONG AND CHAN | Authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Development: Shanghai Commercial Bank Limited | Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development: Not applicable | To the best of the Vendor’s knowledge, the estimated material date for the Development : 30 June 2019 ("Material date" means the date on which the conditions of the land grant are complied with in respect of the development. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.) | This advertisement is published by the Vendor | Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development

此宣傳資料內顯示的照片,圖像,影片,景象或景觀並非本發展項目的實景。並非攝取於本發展項目或以本發展項目為依據製作,與本發展項目無關,而且並不反映本發展項目及其周邊環境之實際狀況及面貌。以上均不構成亦不應被詮釋為任何明示或隱含之要約,承諾,陳述或保證。準買方如欲了解本發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議買方到該發展項目地盤作實地考察,以對該發展項目地盤,其周邊地區環境及附近公共設施有較佳了解,且周邊建築物及環境會不時改變。

此相片於2018年5月18日在本發展項目附近上空拍攝,經電腦修飾處理,僅供參考。

next

#本頁內之相片/圖片經電腦修飾處理,並非於本發展項目拍攝。相關內容不構成亦不得詮釋成任何賣方就本發展項目不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證,並以買賣合約條款及條件為準。賣方建議準買家到發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤,其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

黃金新三角
脈動灣區機遇

酒店

  • 富豪機場酒店
  • 香港天際萬豪酒店
  • 香港迪士尼樂園酒店
  • 挪亞方舟渡假酒店
  • 香港黃金海岸酒店

旅遊景點

  • 昂坪360
  • 香港迪士尼樂園
  • 馬灣公園及挪亞方舟

休閒設施

  • 黃金海岸鄉村俱樂部遊艇會
  • 大欖郊野公園
  • 東薈城名店倉
  • 釣魚灣泳灘
  • 更生灣泳灘

學校

  • 哈羅香港國際學校
  • 珠海學院

黃金新三角
脈動灣區機遇

酒店

  • 富豪機場酒店
  • 香港天際萬豪酒店
  • 香港迪士尼樂園酒店
  • 挪亞方舟渡假酒店
  • 香港黃金海岸酒店

旅遊景點

  • 昂坪360
  • 香港迪士尼樂園
  • 馬灣公園及挪亞方舟

休閒設施

  • 黃金海岸鄉村俱樂部遊艇會
  • 大欖郊野公園
  • 東薈城名店倉
  • 釣魚灣泳灘
  • 更生灣泳灘

學校

  • 哈羅香港國際學校
  • 珠海學院

以上位置圖資料來源:www.google.com.hk/maps。此圖經簡化處理並非展示所有街道、建築物及設施位置及不按比例繪製,所有資料僅供參考,地圖內所示道路或航線位置經簡化處理。屯門至赤鱲角連接路為擬建中或未落成之建築物或設施,可能不時更改,於本發展項目入伙時亦可能尚未完成及啟用。賣方對該等設施並不作出任何不論明示或隱含之合約條款、要約、承諾、陳述或保證。賣方建議準買家到發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤,其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

頂尖企業  傾力打造

中冶集團(上證所上市代碼601618,港交所上市代碼1618),國務院國資委監管的特大型企業集團,名列2016年《財富》世界500強企業中第290位,於美國權威雜誌《工程新聞紀錄》(ENR)發佈的「全球承包商250強」中榮列第8位,中國冶金工業的開拓者,同時是世界級地產開發業的巨擘。

中冶集團開發地產的足跡遍及全球90多個國家和地區,擁有逾十年的房地產開發經驗,是多所國際頂尖企業的緊密合作伙伴,榮獲近200項國家級建築及技術工程殊榮,擁有雄厚的資本實力和眼界經驗。

逸璟.龍灣,由中冶集團傾力鑄就,是集團進駐香港的首席重頭鉅獻,即將領創下一幅世界級住宅發展宏圖。

庫存圖片#
本頁之地圖經簡化處理及不按比例繪製,所有資料僅供參考。
# 本頁內之相片/圖片經電腦修飾處理,並非於本發展項目拍攝。相關內容不構成亦不得詮釋成任何賣方就本發展項目不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證,並以買賣合約條款及條件為準。賣方建議準買家到發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤,其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

查詢熱線:2338 3988

區域:荃灣西 | 臨時街道名稱及門牌號數:青山公路青龍頭段108號(此臨時門牌號數有待發展項目建成時確認)

本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解本發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。| 賣方為施行《一手住宅物業銷售條例》第二部而就本發展項目指定的互聯網網站的網址:www.laquatique.com.hk

賣方及有參與本發展項目的其他人的資料 | 賣方:NAN HUA INTERNATIONAL ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITED | 賣方之控權公司:中國冶金科工股份有限公司、中冶海外工程有限公司 | 本發展項目的認可人士:陳麒仁先生 | 本發展項目的認可人士以其專業身分擔任經營人、董事或僱員的商號或法團:林陳簡建築師有限公司 |本發展項目的承建商:中國冶金科工集團有限公司 | 就本發展項目中的住宅物業的出售而代表擁有人行事的律師事務所:黃新民律師行 | 已為本發展項目的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該項建造提供融資的認可機構:上海商業銀行有限公司 | 已為本發展項目的建造提供貸款的任何其他人:不適用|盡賣方所知的本發展項目的預計關鍵日期:2019年6月30日(「關鍵日期」指批地文件的條件就本發展項目而獲符合的日期。上述預計關鍵日期是受到買賣合約所允許的任何延期所規限的。)| 本廣告由賣方發布或在賣方同意下由另一人發布。賣方建議準買家參閱有關售樓說明書,以了解本發展項目的資料。